Thursday, July 30, 2015

Ten Saibapithas of Odisha.

When Sun rise every women, men, child prays to Lord shiva for their health, well wishes and for a successful day. Visit to the temples always gives the peace in mind and power. There are so many saibapithas in odisha.

Lingaraj Temple of Odisha.

1. Lingaraj Temple, Bhubaneswar
2. Dhabaleswar Temple, Cuttack
3. Kapilash Temple, Dhenkanal
4. Gupteswar Temple, Koraput
5. Huma Duma Temple, Sambalpur
6. Panchalingeswar Temple, Baleswar
7. Sri Ladukeswar Baba Temple, Nayagarh
8. Brahmaswer Temple, Bhubaneswar
9. Lokanath Temple , Puri
10. Pachimeswar Temple, Dhenkanal.

These are the famous saibapithas of odisha. On the time of Shravan month lots of devotees comes to visit these temples.

No comments:

Post a Comment